staff contacts

COVA’s highly trained, multi-disciplinary team is composed of more than 60 staff members, including certified rehabilitation counselors, licensed professional counselors, licensed social workers, and a dedicated, experienced administrative team.

Vocational Leadership

Administration
Jason Black
Director-Vocational Services
(614) 643-5245
blackj@southeastinc.com

Adult Services
Jonathan Miller
Program Director
(614) 291-0193
millerjo@southeastinc.com

Benefits Application and Consultation Services
Dreanne Zimmerman
Program Manager
(614) 291-3003
zimmermand@southeastinc.com

Delaware Office
Cindy Ison
Program Manager
740-695-7795
isonc@southeastinc.com

Project Work Services
Rich Gilmore
Program Manager
(614) 445-8442
gilmorer@southeastinc.com

RecoveryWorks
Lisa Allison
Program Manager
(614) 294–7117
allisonl@southeastinc.com

Transition Youth Services
Jill Jones, MS, LPC
Program Director
(614) 291-0498
jonesj@southeastinc.com